1

Yiemah Abed (USA)
Yiemah1@yahoo.com

4-set

2

Patricia Acalle

 

 

3

Gabriela Adrianzén

gadrianzen@sat.gob.pe

3-dic

4

Sonia Aguilar

alexandra_af@hotmail.com

17-feb

5

Marita Alayza (USA)

alayzaga@hotmail.com

4-jul

6

Rafael Alva (USA)

 

 

7

Néstor Amarillo

 

 

8

Javier Arízaga

 

 

9

Manuel Arízaga O.

mjao01@yahoo.com

18-dic  

10

Alan Bacigalupo

CHULUCANAS - PIURA

15-abr

11

Claudia Barrantes

 

 

12

María Barriga

 

5-jul

13

Rosario Bejarano

charobg@usa.net

 

14

Abraham Bellido

zycks@hotmail.com

25-abr

15

Oscar Benavides (USA)

webwonders10@hotmail.com

28-ago

16

Luis Bereche

Lbereche@alcatel.es

11-jun

17

María  Best (FRANCIA)

maricarmen.best@wanadoo.fr

3-oct

18

José Beteta

Jbetetaf@repsol-ypf.com

28-oct

19

Italo Binasco

 

 

20

Liliana Birot  (USA)

 

27-may

21

Lucía Bobbio

heglb@terra.com.pe

 20-ene

22

Hernán Caballero

 

 

23

Luis Cabrera

 

 

24

José Cama

apdayc@apdayc.org.pe

  7-mar

25

Martín Camacho

mcamacho@hayduk.com.pe

13-nov

26

César Campos

polincampos@hotmail.com

14-oct

27

Julio Cancharis

Con nosotros en cada mensaje

 

28

Cinthia Caravedo (ARG)

sicinca@hotmail.com

3-jul

29

Sandra Caravedo

sandracaravedo@yahoo.com

27-feb

30

Marí-T Cárdenas (HOLANDA)

mariavanderkloes@planet.nl

24-may

31

Juan Cárdenas

 

 

32

Edgard Caro (USA)

edgard36o@aol.com

20-ene

33

Jenny Carranza

jennyca23@yahoo.com

23-jul

34

Rosa Carreño (ALEMANIA)

Rosamatthews1@aol.com

8-set

35

Vilma Castro (USA)

Vlmcstr@aol.com

 

36

Marco Cervantes

 

 

37

Victoria Cossío

 

18-jun

38

Leonor Cuadra

 

30-dic

39

César Cueto

 

 

40

Juan Carlos Chalco (ITAL)

 

 

41

Carmen Chávez Ishii

 

 

42

Rafael Chiang

rafael_chiang@sgs.com

11-set

43

José Luis Chiok

jchiok@wackenhut.com.pe

11-abr

44

Eduardo Chirinos

echirinos@viabcp.com

 29-oct

45

Liliana Del Castillo

aroman@bcp.com.pe

19-set

46

Carlos Delgado

 

 

47

Vicky Delgado (USA)

delgado_vicky@latinmail.com

25-jul

48

Gloria Domínguez

 

 

49

Nancy Doy

 

5-jul

50

Nancy Duffoó

 

 

51

Jeanette Echenique

janyechenique@yahoo.es

22-set

52

Elsa Enciso

 

 

53

Rafael Erquiaga (USA)

Rerquiaga@fidelitykern.com

 

54

Raúl Erquiaga

Erquiagabear@hotmail.com

 

55

Ana Escudero

 

 

56

Ana Ma. Espinoza (PIURA)

 

9-set

57

Ma Elena Eyzaguirre

 

24-ago

58

Alfredo Fernández

 

 

59

Jorge Fernández

 

 

60

Mariella Flores

mcflorese@hotmail.com

23-feb

61

Miguel Flores

 

 

62

Max Galván

 

 

63

María Gálvez (CANADA)

mariagalvez2001@yahoo.com

28-jun

64

Jorge Gamarra (USA)

 

13-ago

65

José García (CHILE)

sangarcia@entelchile.net

 

66

Ricardo García

Con nosotros en cada mensaje

 

67

Juan García

 

 

68

Luis Germaná

Lgermana@djlim.mpfn.gob.pe

16-ago

69

Silvana Giurfa

 

 

70

Alberto Gómez

 

 

71

Mery Guerra

mery_guerra1@yahoo.com

12-ene

72

Gustavo Guerra

Gguerrape@yahoo.com

8-nov

73

Rosario Guerra

 

 

74

Eduardo Guibu

 

20-set

75

Julio Guillén

 

 

76

Juan Hidalgo

Lagarto@terra.com.pe

19-abr

77

Juan Hinoshita

vicente74@hotmail.com

16-jun

78

Juan Horna

 

 

79

Rocío Iturrarán

 

 

80

Raúl Jacinto

 

 

81

Javier Jaramillo

jamajaca@hotmail.com

13-dic

82

Ana Kamitani

 

 

83

Rocío Laguna

 

20-set

84

Ana Lamarque

bordinsa@terra.com.pe

 15-ago

85

Marcela Lazo

 

 

86

Wilfredo Lecussán

willy_lecussan@hotmail.com

31-oct

87

Patty León Paredes

patricialeon@usa.net

8-abr

88

Gloria Lértora (EEUU)

gloriaw@nlacrc.com

  21-abr

89

Javier Loo

 

8-oct

90

Juan López (USA)

animino1@aol.com ó gekoka24@aol.com

  10-ene

91

Luis López (SUIZA)

llopezvasquez@hotmail.com

26-jul

92

Inés Mansilla (SUIZA)

 

21-ene

93

Patricia Marañón (USA)

patrma@aol.com

13-abr

94

Teresa Márquez

 

3-oct

95

Martha Merino

 

  21-abr

96

Fernando Merizalde

fmerizalde@datacont.com

21-ene

97

Alfredo Molina

amolina@viabcp.com

17-jun

98

Manuel Montesinos (USA)

 

 

99

Ada Montoya  (BELGICA)

phr@smd.be

 

100

Daniel Morales

Papeleri@ec-red.com

14-may

101

Tito Morales

waltermp@terra.com.pe

 

102

Janet Muñoz

Jamunoz@tp.com.pe

16-feb

103

Juan Murgueitio

Con nosotros en cada mensaje

 

104

Gavi Navarro

 

28-nov

105

Nelson Núñez

 

 

106

Rodolfo Ñahui

Rnahui@hotmail.com

8-ago

107

Cecilia Ochoa (ALASKA)

 

 

108

Jorge O'Phelan

jorgeophelan@hotmail.com

23-dic

109

Mary Orellana

 

  19-jul

110

Juan Orellana

juanorecal@hotmail.com

8-ago

111

Walter Ortega (USA)

ter2011@cs.com

 

112

Isaac Pancorvo

ipancorv@hotmail.com

13-ago

113

Jorge Patrón

jpatron@bcrp.gob.pe

10-abr

114

Lourdes Paz Soldán

Lagarto@terra.com.pe

20-dic

115

Elizabeth Perales

elizabethperales2001@yahoo.com

31-ago

116

Beethoven Ponce

 

 

117

Mozart Ponce

 

 

118

Raúl Porras

 

30-may

119

Mauro Quinteros

 

 

120

Elsa Quispe Camino

 

1-feb

121

Teresa Ramayoni

 

19-mar

122

Alberto Regaira

Con nosotros en cada mensaje

 

123

Juan Carlos Ríos

jcrios@prompex.gob.pe

1-dic

123

Jorge Ríos

jorrios@hotmail.com

28-ene

125

Luis Rivera

 

 

126

Patricia Romero

promero@minsa.gob.pe

29-nov

127

Rosario Saavedra (USA)

 

 

128

Augusto Saavedra

 

 

129

David Salazar

davidfernando62@hotmail.com

  19-oct

130

Fabiola Salazar

fsalazar@ferreyros.com.pe

1-set

131

Marleny Salazar

marlenys@hotmail.com

16-ago

132

Zulema Salazar

cancer_salazar@hotmail.com

14-jul

133

Alicia Gladys Sánchez

 

24-may

134

Jackeline Sánchez

 

 

135

Rufina Sánchez

 

 

136

Rocío Sifuentes

tottysifuentes@yahoo.es

21-oct

137

Elard Solano

 

20-ene

138

Germán Spodek

 

 

139

Vilma Tamariz

 

14-oct

140

Raúl Tokumoto

 

141

Daniel Tokumori

 

 

142

ThelmoTreneman (BRASIL)

thelmo.treneman@wcom.com

 

143

Tania Tupayachi

erquiagabear@hotmail.com

21-set

144

Elena Ucañán

emud7@hotmail.com

7-oct

145

Popi Uribe

Euribe@bcp.com.pe

 16-ene

146

Beatriz Urrutia

 

 

147

Carlos Urteaga

contabilidad@countryclubvilla.org.pe

19-ago

148

Ricardo Valdespino

rvaldespino@terra.com.pe

2-nov

149

Alfonso Valencia

alfonsovalencia@terra.com.pe

6-mar

150

Brisa Valenza (ITALIA)

 

 

151

Efraín Vallas

Evallas@tp.com.pe

14-jul

152

Giuliana Vargas

gvargas@alicorp.com.pe

 

153

Paul Vela

paul_vela@hotmail.com

14-feb

154

José Vela

 

 

155

Willy Verástegui

Veraswi@hotmail.com

6-jul

156

Elsa Vicuña

 

 

157

Danilo Vigil

Vigild@wai.wyeth.com

22-ago

158

Jorge Vigil

 

 

159

Thomás Vigil

 

 

160

José Virrueta F. (AREQ)

 

 

161

Ernesto Vivanco

Ernesto@itsa.com.pe

21-feb

162

Rosa Vivas

 

 

163

José Wong E. (ESPAÑA)

 

 

164

José Wong Rueda

 

 

165

Fernando Yacarine

ferdy6302@hotmail.com

16-feb

166

Nelly Yamashita

 

22-oct

167

Nora Yep

noriyep@bonus.com.pe

17-jul

168

Teodoro Yonamine (JAPÓN)

Adu31160@ams.odn.ne.jp

2-mar

169

Giuliano Yong

 

30-jun

170

Carmen Zavalaga

 

4-abr

171

Federico Zevallos

 

11-abr

172

Juana  Zola

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROFESORES :

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roberto Coloma

 

 

 

Ruth Ugaz

 

 

 

José Alvarez

 

 

 

Fidel Peltroche

 

 

 

Genoveva Caycho

 

 

 

Roberto Alvarado

 

 

 

Bertha de Altamirano

 

 

 

Pilar Ramirez

 

 

 

Antonio Sánchez

 

 

 

Raúl Vera Cubas

 

 

 

Manuel Hidalgo

 

 

 

Genoveva Oviedo de l

 

 

 

César Mesinas de la P

 

 

 

Olinda Ruiz

 

 

 

Mercedes Ramírez

 

 

 

Elisa Loo

 

 

 

Lourdes Salaverry

dalsal@ec-red.com

 

 

Violeta Gadea